找回丢失的文件


你曾经失去了你的重要的文件从电脑?

你有没有失去任何重要文件从硬盘驱动器?大多数用户更喜欢硬盘驱动器来存储他们自己的工作,以及由于其安全,简单,易用的用户界面和可靠的文件系统的个人信息相关的重要文件。无论多么一致的,安全的文件系统,但也有某些情况下,这导致重要文件丢失。不管是什么原因可能是,但在年底的最终结果将是重要文件丢失。如果你发现没有你的重要文件备份的情况变得更加令人沮丧。尽管如此,丢失文件并不意味着你永远失去他们。您可以使用一个有效的恢复工具,恢复他们回来。找回丢失的文件是最好的工具,当它涉及到 恢复从硬盘驱动器丢失的文件 容易.

有几种情况下大部分的计算机用户就失去了重要的文件。一些最常见的数据丢失的情况在下面列出。


为了避免任何类型的关键数据丢失的危机,它总是建议有您的重要文件的备份。适当的备份将永远留在你身后,当你面对数据丢失的创伤。此外,使用防病毒程序,以避免在您的计算机上的病毒感染。

不论什么原因,如果您从电脑丢失文件,无需理会,因为它是前面提到的,你可以很容易地在他们自己用找回丢失的文件恢复软件。凭借强大的扫描算法,该实用程序执行部门通过您的存储驱动器丢失的文件的扇形扫描并恢复他们使用独特的文件签名。遵循这些简单的指引,以找回丢失的Excel文件,了解更多请点击这里 找回丢失的Excel文件.

独特的功能,找回丢失的文件的软件

最近更新

这个工具是目前非常有效的检索U盘的信息。最近的程序被更新,在丢失的文件恢复的性能提高。如果您在任何情况下失去了从您的USB记忆棒的数据,你可以 应用此 成功恢复更新实用程序.

许多世界各地的SD卡的用户输,因为人类共同的错误,或由于未知的原因他们难忘的照片。如果你也通过这样的状态了,现在搜索软件恢复丢失的信息,那么你可以使用这个工具,因为它是现在新的算法和功能更新,为您排忧解难。有关此的更多信息,请访问链接: http://www.retrievelostfile.net/zh/zh-sd-card.html


步骤检索电脑丢失的文件


步 1: 首先,下载找回丢失的文件工具并在计算机上安装它,打开它的主屏幕如图所示 1.

Retrieve Lost File - Main Window

图1:主窗口


步 2: 选择从那里你失去了从逻辑驱动器列表中文件的驱动器,如图 2.

Retrieve Lost File - Select Drive

图2:选择驱动器

步 3: 最后,恢复的文件的列表将被作为如图3所示。

Retrieve Lost File - List of Recovered Files

图3:恢复的文件列表

为 Leopard (10.5) 和 Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

立即下载

为 Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) 和 Mavericks 用户

立即下载

Retrieve Lost File


Have you ever lost your essential file from the computer?

Have you ever lost any of your important files from hard drive? Most of the users prefer hard drive to store their essential files associated with their work as well as personal information because of its safe, simple, easy user interface and reliable file system. No matter how consistent and safe the file system is but there are certain circumstances which lead to loss of important files. Whatever the reason might be but at the end the ultimate result will be loss of important files. The scenario has become even more frustrating if you find the absence of backup of your important files. Nonetheless, losing files doesn’t mean you lose them permanently. You can restore them back using an efficient recovery tool. Retrieve Lost File is the finest tool when it comes to recover lost files from hard drive with ease.

There are several circumstances where most of the computer users lose their important files. Some of the most common data loss scenarios are listed below.


In order to avoid any kind of critical data loss crisis, its always recommended to have a backup of your important files. The proper backup will always stay behind you when you face the data loss trauma. Furthermore, use an antivirus program to avoid infection of virus on your computer.

Irrespective of the cause, if you lose files from the computer, no need to bother, as it is mentioned earlier, you can easily restore them at your own by using Retrieve Lost File software. With a powerful scanning algorithm, this utility performs a sector by sector scanning of your storage drive for lost files and recovers them with the use of unique file signatures. Follow these simple guidelines to retrieve lost Excel files and to know more click here http://www.retrievelostfile.net/excel.html.

Unique Features of Retrieve Lost File software


Recent Updates

Retrieve Files From Factory Reset Laptop: If you have lost files after factory resetting then don't get panic. In such situation, you can take the help of Retrieval Lost File software to get back the data from laptop after factory reset. For more details, you can visit this link: http://www.retrievelostfile.net/factory-reset-laptop.html

This tool is now very efficient to retrieve information from USB sticks. Recently the program is updated and the performance in lost file recovery is improved. If you lost data from your USB stick in any situation you can apply this updated utility for successful recovery.

Many SD card users across the globe lose their memorable pictures because of common human mistakes or due to unknown reasons. If you also gone through such state and now searching for software to revive lost information then you can employ this tool because it is now updated with new algorithms and features to help you out. For further information regarding this, please visit the link: http://www.retrievelostfile.net/sd-card.html


Steps to retrieve lost files from computer


Step 1: First, download Retrieve Lost File tool and install it on your computer and open its main screen as shown in figure 1.

Retrieve Lost File - Main Window

Figure 1: Main Window


Step 2: Select the drive from where you lost file from the list of logical drives as shown in figure 2.

Retrieve Lost File - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

Step 3: Lastly, the list of restored files will be as shown in figure 3.

Retrieve Lost File - List of Recovered Files

Figure 3: List of Recovered Files

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users

Download Now